146. Dreaming To Shoot Wild Horses

In the fall of 2016, my wife and I had a dream of visiting the Outer Banks of North Carolina where ancient horses roam free in the beaches.  My cameras were ready but we did not have enough time. Some things are meant to be.  Some aren’t.  So instead of coming home with my own photo of wild horses, I just have a photo of a photo of one of them.  Took this one in a gift shop.  I cannot wait for the opportunity to get a photo of a real one!
_IGP9823.jpg
Leave a Reply

