128) Las Vegas Strip in 2013 – A Closer Look

My favorite color is blue.  That’s probably why this is one of the first photos of buildings I took in Las Vegas.  The reflection on the blue “Hilton Grand Vacations” of a building being built across the street, took my attention.

IMG_1335

I don’t know if these photos and thoughts will have any value in the future.  All I know is I love to take photos of places new to me  and in these places, I always find myself lost.  I must say I am most lost when I have my camera with me.  Sometimes, it’s just my smartphone.

Here are some more buildings and street photos that caught my interest when I was there in 2013.

IMG_1337

IMG_1336

IMG_1316

IMG_1339

Being born at a time far in the past, I have my favorites when it comes to buildings.  It is on my next post.  Enjoy!

4 thoughts on “128) Las Vegas Strip in 2013 – A Closer Look

Leave a Reply

