118) Street Photos of The Bahamas 2015

DSC01420

One of my favorite street photos in the streets of The Bahamas is right below. These two school girls greeted me as we met in one of their most popular shopping districts.  I wanted to take a photo of their faces but I am still shy when it come to shooting strangers in strange places.  I loved the way these two girls smiled, I felt welcome in The Bahamas.  Too bad, my shyness took the better of me, so I only snapped my camera as they were walking away.

When my brother learned that I roamed around the streets of The Bahamas by myself late in the evening, he thought I was crazy.  Whenever I am in a new place, I have difficulty controlling the urge to explore the place with my camera on hand.

Please find more photos below.  Enjoy!

DSC01435

DSC01270

Leave a Reply

