114) Some of My Favorite Photos of the Naples Beach in 2015

DSC02935

One of the most relaxing places on Earth is the beach.  Some scientists believe that life began there.  Most of us feel a special attraction to it.  For me, I feel I belong there.  The bird on the photo above without question enjoys where he is.

DSC02953

So is this man in his paddle board. And he is facing the sunset.  I must admit I wished I were him that evening.  The photo above is my feeble attempt to share his bliss.

DSC02914

And obviously the two in the photo are in awe at the sheer beauty of the place  they’re in.  Naples Beach at dusk.  Incredibly beautiful.

Leave a Reply

