110) When our son and his girlfriend joined as in Naples, Fl in 2016

DSC02941

Although my wife and I grew up in an island back in the Philippines, the beaches are two hours away from where we were so, I was already in my second year in high school when I first went to a beach.  It was love at first sight. Since then, whenever there are opportunities to go to one, I usually would grab it.  Growing up, my kids have been exposed to the beaches in NJ, especially Wildwood, one of their favorites. So when our firstborn came down with his girlfriend to join us in Naples, the first place we brought them to was the beach. Here are some more photos I took of them while in there.

DSC03022

DSC02868

2 thoughts on “110) When our son and his girlfriend joined as in Naples, Fl in 2016

Leave a Reply

