103. Mt. Dora Lake, Mt. Dora, FL 2016

DSC02051

“I was here this morning,” he told me…”a 3 1/2 pound large mouth bass escaped my hook yesterday as I was about to grab it,” this young man confided to me.  “I used to have a Canon DSRL,” he added. He said the sunrise is very beautiful around here.  I will be back here sometime in the morning then.

DSC02050

I went to the other side of the lake, someone else was fishing, too.  I saw the latter snapped a tiny worm from the bottom of the water.  It was so quick.  Guess who’s better at fishing?

DSC02054

4 thoughts on “103. Mt. Dora Lake, Mt. Dora, FL 2016

  1. Great shots. We’ve visited Mt. Dora many times. It’a a wonderful place. Thanks for following Humorous Interludes. 🙂 BTW, I don’t remember if I mentioned this to you. I also have a photo blog at bigron42.com, if you are interested. Have a great week!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

