80) Sometimes One Gets Lucky – A Candid Shot Of My Grandson in Apopka, Fl 2015

DSC01056

Every once in a while, someone gets lucky.  The photo above of my grandson is in my opinion an instance of me being lucky.  I took this photo of him last March in Apopka, Fl without looking at the viewfinder.  I just aimed the lens at him, pressed the shutter, and this is what came out.

His mother likes the photo so much and if “Mothers know best,” is true, then I was really lucky.  I like this photo, too.  I hope you do the same.  Comments are welcome below.

Leave a Reply

