79) Millennia Mall, Orlando, Fl 2015

DSC01060

It has been a few weeks since my last post on “Florida Through My Lens.”  My absence wasn’t due to lack of love for photography but due to my renewed interest in my first passion – soccer.  I am excited due to  a distinct possibility of once again be associated with this beautiful sport, this time as a volunteer coach.

Meanwhile, earlier today, I was looking for a good pair of shoes and my search brought me to the Millennia Mall.  As always, the place was packed with shoppers.  The store however, that cornered most of the crowd  was Apple’s.  I’ve read today that it will probably be the first trillion dollar company. Too bad, I don’t have shares of its stocks.  Oh well, who cares?

The photo above is the only one I took while I was there.  I was looking for the Sony store where I bought my camera last Christmas but  I was mortified to learn that it has closed last month.   I wonder what happened.  Was it the result of the unfortunate hacking against the company?    Who knows?

Leave a Reply

