72) Last Post On Cocoa, Fl 2015…I Promise

DSC01001

DSC01017

DSC00995

When will you see again these two young ladies taking turns shooting each other with their phone cameras by the side of this bicycle shop?  Perhaps never again.  Oh, you should have seen how happy they were!  I thought of volunteering to take their photos with my camera but decided otherwise.  In all these three photos, I kept my distance.  I am using a 50 mm, so zooming in and out is out of the question. Hopefully, someday these photos will have some value to someone somehow.

Leave a Reply

