A Big Thank You!

Less than 60 days ago, I joined WordPress to share my new-found passion in photography.  Having no formal training in photography nor in blogging, I did not know what to expect.

Your support in the form of views, likes, and comments have kept me going despite my very busy work and family life.  I average 55 hours of work per week in addition to being a full time husband and father to two young male adults and “foster” father to two great married women.

I’ve read once that “the artist must find meaning in the process.” I think I am beginning to find it.  I have learned at lot from each one of you.  I have enjoyed reading your blogs and viewing your photos.  I still enjoy taking photos of my home State and can’t wait to share them with you.

I thank you a lot.  Please find below the magnitude of your support and so the depth of my gratitude.

DSC00963

5 thoughts on “A Big Thank You!

Leave a Reply

