57) Church Street Station, Orlando, Fl USA 2015

DSC00913

I love the simplicity of this view.  These two ladies didn’t mind me taking a photo of them as they were walking towards me. Please click on each photo for enlarged view.  Thanks.

DSC00912

This is the real deal.  A professional photographer or videographer  and his assistant doing their thing close to the railroad. I wonder if they are filming something.  I was content with just taking a photo of ’em in action.

DSC00924

Two ladies along the railway bend walking side by side.  This was my last photo for the day as I was heading back to the parking lot.

Leave a Reply

