51) Who Is My Brother? – Photos Taken In Orlando, Fl., USA 2015 and Elsewhere

DSC00737

Who is my brother?  Is he the stranger in Lake Eola in Orlando, Fl?

IMGP1504

Or is he the famous Major League Footballer whose photo I took during a football game?

IMGP7524

Or is he my most admired photographer whose photo I took during a documentary shown on Youtube?

DSC00705

Or is he the model of a photo by an artist whose work is displayed in an art gallery in the City of Orlando?

IMG_0231

Or is he the leader of the Kurds in Iraq who’s photo I took from a video in a TV show I’ve watched a couple of weeks ago?

IMGP1241

Or is he the Filipino singer whom I’ve met in Aruba 3 years ago?

Leave a Reply

