33) A Chance Meeting With A Pro Skateboarder In Orlando, Fl USA 2005

I was walking towards him with my camera  as he rode his skateboard.  “Are you a professional photographer?”,  he asked. I said no as I always do.  “I am Carlos Leon, and I am a professional skateboarder”, he said.  He didn’t mind me taking some of his photos as he was doing the tricks of his trade.  I found out later that he knows a lot more about life than just being a skateboarder.  I told him, “I am honored to have met you,” and left.  Here are some of photos I took of him.

DSC00709

DSC00710

DSC00708

Leave a Reply

