18) City Of Orlando, Fl USA 2015

DSC00610DSC00585DSC00600

After work today, I went to the City of Orlando to take some photos.  It was windy and cold.  It was in the low 40’s but it felt like 10 degrees colder because of the wind.  I didn’t bring my jacket so it felt even colder.  After taking a couple of photos, I had to get into Starbucks for a cup of coffee to warm me up. Although I live about 25 minutes to the city, I never go there to take photos.  Today is my first.  I hope you’ll like these.  Please let me know what you think.

8 thoughts on “18) City Of Orlando, Fl USA 2015

    1. Thank you. I guess there is life anywhere wherever we humans are, human life that is. Just a different kind from the one in the suburbs or in the mountains but no less human nonetheless . Am I making sense?

      Like

      1. Yes you made sense, somehow it puts me in mind of taking a drive, don’t have to talk to the people in the car next to yours as you drive down life’s highway, just have to respect the fact that they are there.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

