1) The World In My Eyes – An Introduction

IMGP7726

“Why another blog? “, 

you may be wondering…

Because

each

one of us

sees

the world

differently.

Each

one of us

lives in his own world.

Each

one of us

has his own story.

Yet,

someone once said,

The most personal

is the most universal.

So

I am sharing

my personal way

Of seeing the world,

Hoping that

Someone

other than me

can relate.

If it’ll be just

one

person,

It’s more

than enough.

P.S.

The photo of the Earth above was taken by me when I was watching the 3D movie  at the JFK Nasa Center in Florida.  This blog was formerly entitled “Florida Through My Lens.” I used Wikipedia extensively for the description of most of these places.

13 thoughts on “1) The World In My Eyes – An Introduction

  1. Peter: Thanks for following Elm Drive Images. I am a gteat fan of light and shadow images as you’ll see as you follow my blog. Your above image is great. Good composition and the color and time of day is spot on. Keep it up. I am following you now.

    Like

  2. Thanks for following me. This Is my first blog and I’m excited.
    You wanted feedback on the photo. I like the photo, but I would suggest cropping out the tree on the far left as I find it a distraction.
    Would love feedback on my shots too.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

